Native Village of Mekoryuk
Native Village of Mekoryuk

Employees

Administration

Moses M. Whitman, Sr. - Finance Director

email: moses.m@mekoryuktc.org

Melanie Shavings - ICWA Coordinator

email: melanie.s@mekoryuktc.org

 

Samantha Olrun - Projects Coordinator

email: samantha.o@mekoryuktc.org

Bessie Weston - Executive Director

email: bessie.w@mekoryuktc.org

 

Kayleen Oscar - Program Clerk

email: kayleen.o@mekoryuktc.org

 

Hazel Peterson - IGAP Coordinator

email: hazel.p@mekoryuktc.org

 

Tribal Court Staff

Tribal Court Clerk - Amanda Shavings

email: amanda.s@mekoryuktc.org

Phone: 907.827.8839

Bradley Amos - Tribal Police Officer

email: bradley.a@mekoryuktc.org

Cellphone: 907.827.2131

Tre Uttereyuk  - Tribal Police Officer

email: tre.u@mekoryuktc.org

Cellphone - 907.827.2131

Custodial/Maintenance Operators

Tom A. Noatak - Maintenance

Oscar Amos - Heavy Equipment

Operator

Chancey K. Whitman - Custodian

George King Jr. - Heavy Equipment Operator

 

Landfill Operators

Larry Nicholson - Landfill Operator

 

VACANT - Landfill Operator

 

 

 

back to top

Contact Us Today!

Native Village of Mekoryuk

P.O. Box 66

Mekoryuk, AK 99630

 

Phone: 907.827.8828

Fax:      907.827.8133

 

Any questions regarding Native Village of Mekoryuk

E-mail: admin@mekoryuktc.org

Special Facebook Promotion

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2015 Native Village of Mekoryuk