Native Village of Mekoryuk
Native Village of Mekoryuk

Employees

Administration

Moses M. Whitman, Sr. - Finance Director

Email: moses.m@mekoryuktc.org

Melanie Shavings - ICWA Coordinator

Email: melanie.s@mekoryuktc.org

 

Barry Whitman - Transportation Coordinator

Email: barry.w@mekoryuktc.org

Phone: 907-827-8829

Steven Whitman- Executive Director

Email: steven.w@mekoryuktc.org

 

Kayleen Oscar - Program Clerk

Email: kayleen.o@mekoryuktc.org

Hazel Peterson - IGAP Coordinator

Email: hazel.p@mekoryuktc.org

 

Tribal Court Staff

Mona K. David -  Tribal Court Judge

Email: mona.d@mekoryuktc.org

Phone: 907-827-8839

Baylen Toots - Tribal Court Clerk

Email: baylen.t@mekoryuktc.org

Phone: 907-827-8839

Baylen Toots - Tribal Police Officer

Email: baylen.t@mekoryuktc.org

Cellphone: 907-827-2131

Jeffrey King  - Tribal Police Officer

Cellphone: 907-827-2131

Custodial/Maintenance Operators

Jack U. Williams Jr. - Maintenance

Oscar Amos - Heavy Equipment

Operator

Chancey K. Whitman - Custodian

Landfill Operators

Larry Nicholson - Landfill Operator

 

Eugene David Jr. - Landfill Operator

 

 

 

back to top

Contact Us Today!

Native Village of Mekoryuk

100 Chase Road

P.O. Box 66

Mekoryuk, AK 99630

 

Phone: 907-827-8828

Fax:      907-827-8133

 

Any questions regarding Native Village of Mekoryuk

E-mail: admin@mekoryuktc.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2015 Native Village of Mekoryuk