Native Village of Mekoryuk
Native Village of Mekoryuk

Employees

Administration

Moses M. Whitman, Sr. - Finance Director

email: moses.m@mekoryuktc.org

Melanie Shavings - ICWA Coordinator

email: melanie.s@mekoryuktc.org

 

Barry Whitman - Transportation Coordinator

email: barry.w@mekoryuktc.org

Steven Whitman- Executive Director

email: steven.w@mekoryuktc.org

 

Kayleen Oscar - Program Clerk

email: kayleen.o@mekoryuktc.org

 

Hazel Peterson - IGAP Coordinator

email: hazel.p@mekoryuktc.org

 

Tribal Court Staff

VACANT - Tribal Court Clerk

email:

Phone: 907.827.8839

Raymond Amos - Tribal Police Officer

email:

Cellphone: 907.827.2131

VACANT  - Tribal Police Officer

Custodial/Maintenance Operators

Jack U. Williams Jr. - Maintenance

Oscar Amos - Heavy Equipment

Operator

Chancey K. Whitman - Custodian

Landfill Operators

Larry Nicholson - Landfill Operator

 

Eugene David Jr. - Landfill Operator

 

 

 

back to top

Contact Us Today!

Native Village of Mekoryuk

P.O. Box 66

Mekoryuk, AK 99630

 

Phone: 907.827.8828

Fax:      907.827.8133

 

Any questions regarding Native Village of Mekoryuk

E-mail: admin@mekoryuktc.org

Special Facebook Promotion

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2015 Native Village of Mekoryuk